The affairs of the Club shall be managed, in accordance with the club constitution, by an executive committee elected annually by the members at the AGM.

The Honorary Officers are:

Commodore – Patrick McCarthy

Children/ Youths Officer – Eirn Kileen

Maintenance Officer – Colm McIntyre / Micael O’ Fatharta

Meetings Secretary – Linda Collins

Membership Secretary – Nancy Roe

Public Relations & Junior Organiser – Elaine O’Sullivan

Race Officer – Eddie Florisson

Safety Officer – Johnny Murphy

Sailing Officer – John Hendley

Secretary – Kevin Finn

Treasurer – Nancy Roe

Windsurfing Officer – held in abeyance

Ordinary Committee Members

Andy Baumann

Nigel Collins

Jacinta Kearney

Fergal Divney

Brendan Breen

Rob Murphy

Ciaran Oliver

Frankie Leonard

Rian De Bairéad
The executive committee may at any time co-opt additional members to the committee as ordinary members to a max of five ordinary members on the committee.

If you wish to contact a specific committee member, please use the contact form.